Stonebroom Primary And Nursery School

Welcome to Stonebroom Primary & Nursery School. Please take some time to browse our website and find out all about us.

  1. Staff & Governors
  2. Governors


List of Governors 2023-24:

Chair of Governors - John Aspinall (Parent Governor)

Vice Chair of Governors - Mark Dormer (Parent Governor)

Sara George (Headteacher)

Ingrid Reeve (Co-opted)

Caroline Nash (Co-opted)

Ann Clayton (Co-opted)

Angie Walton (Staff)

Joanne Hardy (Parent)

Lorna Marshall (Staff)

Lisa Fenlon (Co-opted)

Lesley Naylor (Co-opted)

Johnathon Walmsley - (Associate Governor)

Please contact Governors via school contact details - 01773 872449


Chair of Trustees - Christopher Nieper OBE


 Annual Governance Statement - 2023-24.pdfDownload
 Full Governing Board Terms of Reference 2023-24.pdfDownload
 Governing Board and Register of Interests.pdfDownload
 Strategic Committee Terms of Reference 2023-24.pdfDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4